78856aeb9b · Initial commit: PTC Integrity 10.7 si CLI skill · Updated 2026-08-17 13:38:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?